top of page

2015 Scholarship Awards

We are pleased to announce this year's Scholarship recipients for five deserving Brackenridge AVID, DECA and Printing students. Each recipient received a $1,000 scholarship.

Scholarship recipients from left to right are: Julio Romo, Cynthia Gonzales, Abigail Rae Mendoza, Juan Crispin and Citlatti Gutierrez

Scholarship recipients, teachers and principal, Mr. C. Castro.

Scholarship recipients and Brackenridge "Decades of Memories" Reunion Scholarship Committee.

bottom of page